Welcome to Emmanuel Temple Pentecostal Church of the Apostolic Faith

We the Family of Emmanuel believe in one God, our Lord Jesus Christ, Creator of all things, visible and invisible; made known as father in Creation, son in Redemption and Holy Spirit in the Church. Born of the virgin Mary, both human and Divine, God Jehovah Incarnate who suffered and died for our sins, was buried on the third day according to the scriptures and ascended into Heaven until the restitution of all things, and will appear in glory to be glorified with His saints who will judge with Him the living and the dead, and reign with him throughout Eternity.

The Brotherhood Department

President- Deacon Henry B. Matthews Sr.

Women's Ministry

Director & Spiritual Advisor -

First Lady Dr. Jo-Ann Lipford-Sanders

Altar Society

President- Sis. Rebecca Pace

Baptismal Committee

President- Sis. Betty Matthews

Pastor's Aide Committee

President- Sis. Flora Irby

Benevolence Society

President-Sis. Betty Matthews

Hospitality Committee

President- Min. Katherine Simmons

Word in Motion

Minister Doreen Parker


Bro. Ezekiel Ford

Bro. TJ. Fletcher

Dec. Henry B. Matthews Sr.

Dec. Charles Green

Bro. Thomas Deshazor

Usher Board

President- Bro. Lewis Page

Nurses Guild

President-Sis. Carolyn Smith

Adult Sunday School

Superintendant- Deacon Charles Green

Junior Sunday School

Superintendant- Evang. Regina Pool

Young People Department

President- Bro. Evan Kyle Sanders

Director of Music

Sis. Mary Ann Sanders

Director of New Saints Class

Evang. Charlene Adams